Contact our Tampa Based Commercial Lawn Maintenance & Landscape Company

Let Ameriscape Services create and maintain beautiful commercial properties for you!

Contact us for all of your Commercial Lawn Maintenance Service requirements, as well as your needs for Lawn Maintenance, Landscaping, Commercial Horticultural Services, and Irrigation Services for commercial properties.

Current Promotions


Ameriscape Services
9702 Harney Road
Thonotosassa, FL 33592

(813) 948-3938
(813) 948-7487 (fax)

Driving Directions


Landscape Company Directory

Joe Chiellini President/CEO jchiellini@ameriscapeusa.com
Mark Almeda Director of Operations malmeda@ameriscapeusa.com
Justin Parker Enhancements Manager jparker@ameriscapeusa.com
Jerry Baker Enhancements Operations jbaker@ameriscapeusa.com
Joe Robledo Irrigation Manager jrobledo@ameriscapeusa.com
Safety and Training Director @ameriscapeusa.com
Andy Cox Senior Account Manager acox@ameriscapeusa.com
Doug Mills Sales & Marketing Manager dmills@ameriscapeusa.com
Mike Moseley Sales & Marketing Representative mmoseley@ameriscapeusa.com
Laura Gray Office Manager/Accounting lgray@ameriscapeusa.com
Nicole Daniels Sales and Marketing Assistant ndaniels@ameriscapeusa.com
Brenda Fernandez Office Assistant bfernandez@ameriscapeusa.com